top of page

Hardopy album is currently not available. Stream it on all music platforms:

Spotify / Apple



AyseDeniz has created this album based on the music requested by her facebook fans during her Quarantine Concerts which she did daily to boost their spirits in March 2020 for 24 days in a row. They range from film scores like Cinema Paradiso and Titanic, to classical hits such as Claire de Lune and Canon in D. Her aim was to unite people around the world and enjoy meaningful moments through music to support each other. The name Hey World comes from the interactive video of Hey Jude track, for which she asked her fans to send her videos of themselves singing the song by Beatles but in a slightly different setting: against covid-19. She released this special video and you can watch it here:



Track Listing:

1. Claire de Lune - Claude Debussy 


2. Hey Jude - The Beatles 


3. Valse - Evgeny Grinko 


4. We Are The Champions - Queen


5. Bohemian Rhapsody - Queen


6. Time - Hans Zimmer 


7. My Heart Will Go On - Titanic


8. Una Mattina - Ludovico Einaudi


9. Nuvole Bianche - Ludovico Einaudi


10. Waltz No. 2 - Shostakovich


11. Cinema Paradiso - Ennio Morricone


12. Porz Goret - Yann Tiersen


13. Canon in D - Pachelbel 


14. Prelude JS Bach - Siloti 


15. Chariots of Fire - Vengelis 

Hey World Album