top of page
< Back

Hey World

Release Date:

June 26, 2020



AyseDeniz created this album based on the music requested by her facebook fans during her Quarantine Concerts which she performed daily to boost their spirits in March 2020 for 24 days in a row. 

They range from film scores like Cinema Paradiso and Titanic, to classical hits such as Claire de Lune and Canon in D. Her aim was to unite people around the world and enjoy meaningful moments through music to support each other.
The name Hey World comes from the interactive video of Hey Jude track, for which she asked her fans to send her videos of themselves singing the song by Beatles but in a slightly different setting: against covid-19. She released this special video and you can watch it here:

Track Listing:
1. Claire de Lune - Claude Debussy
2.  Hey Jude - The Beatles
3. Valse - Evgeny Grinko
4. We Are The Champions - Queen
5. Bohemian Rhapsody - Queen
6. Time - Hans Zimmer
7. My Heart Will Go On - Titanic
8. Una Mattina - Ludovico Einaudi
9. Nuvole Bianche - Ludovico Einaudi
10. Waltz No. 2 - Shostakovich
11. Cinema Paradiso - Ennio Morricone
12. Porz Goret - Yann Tiersen
13. Canon in D - Pachelbel 
14. Prelude JS Bach - Siloti
15. Chariots of Fire - Vengelis

bottom of page