top of page

Hardopy album is currently not available.

You can still stream the album on all music platforms. Links below.

Listen on Spotify / Apple



Motus is a collection of short piano pieces AyseDeniz Gokcin wrote inspired by moments from her daily life, travels and nature. The title Motus (meaning motion) represents how the audience is moved with emotions, through the music. Each track in the album represents an experience, such as returning home from a wildfire, watching art cars at Burning Man, or the cyclical patterns of the ocean waves.



1 - Opening


2 - Motus (Ethnic Song)


3 - Basso


4 - Boat on Sand


5 - Electro


6 - Cycle


7 - Nostalgia


8 - Home


9 - Run


10 - Prelude in D Minor


11 - Far


12 - Son



    No Reviews YetShare your thoughts. Be the first to leave a review.