top of page
< Back

Earth Prelude

Release Date:

January 4, 2019



Earth Prelude Album is a collection of short minimalist romantic piano pieces composed by Ayşedeniz, and the title comes from the main track which is a piano hymn to appreciate nature and a call to protect our planet. The album has a classical piece by JS Bach, and a Turkish folk song arrangement representing Ayşedeniz’s roots in classical music and home country.

Track Name

1. Earth Prelude
2. Sleep
3. Watches
4. Techno Toccata
5. Çökertme
6. Once
7. Island
8. Memory
9. Grenfell Tower Elegy
10. Prelude in C Minor, Op. 28 No. 20
11. Stairs of Dreams

bottom of page